top of page

Congratulations Kayla & Lance!

With 3,431 Likes, Comments and Shares......The winners are Kayla and Lance!!! Congratulations and MarloHaus is so excited to be doing your hair and makeup on your wedding day!

Kayla + Lance "My name is Kayla Dean. I’m a college junior aspiring to be an optometrist and a wonderful wife. My fiancé, Lance, and I have been dating for over three years! In seventh grade, I swore I was going to marry him, and on Thursday, July 28, 2016, I get to make my dream a reality. We are both college students on a budget, and weddings are very expensive. Getting married young has its perks, but it comes with a price… literally. My parents are more than gracious, but winning this would make our special day even better than I could imagine!" Kayla & Lance won over 10,000 in wedding services Photography by Kriea Arie Photography & Jenni Woods Photography - $3000 Wedding Cake by Rosebeary's Designs in Baking - $600 DJ by Xcell Productions - $1000 Hair and Makeup by MarloHaus - Trial and wedding day - $500 Full Wedding Planning by Planned 2 Perfection Weddings - $4500 Wedding Flowers by Tony Foss Flowers - $500 Pampering by Anathallo Day Spa - 1 Hour Massage, Manicure and Pedicure - $175 Invitations by Planned 2 Perfection - $200


Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • award
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page